104 Main St East Valdese, NC 28690  Local: (828) 879-9711
Customer Reviews
YOUR FLORAL BOUQUET FLORIST
Local Valdese, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. The florist did a great job with my request. They delivered it exactly as instructed to a difficult address to locate. Very pleased with everything they did and will not hesitate to do business with them again.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Item was promptly delivered but flower was not what I ordered online. Maybe they were out of stock on what I ordered.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just love my flowers I received on Valentine's day the were just beautiful this florist does an awesome job on every arrangement I have received from them.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. All red, white and blue. It lasted a long time and I was more then pleased. Thank You, Marilyn
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers to send to my grandmother in Hospice Care. It was important to me that she receive them asap as her condition is worsening and I wanted her to be able to appreciate them. The flowers were delivered in an hour. I couldn't be happier with the service! THANK YOU!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Although we never saw the floral bouquet in person it seems to have arrived on time and the party we sent it to seemed to really enjoy it...said it was beautiful and coloring just happened to have matched their kitchen perfectly which was wonderful. Thanks for your assistance with our order!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! We couldn't attend the funeral of our uncle, but my in-laws sent me a picture of the standing spray we ordered and told me it was as magnificent looking in real life as it was in the photo. In addition, the staff was super friendly and more than happy to help me make last minite changes to the greeting card over the phone.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Saw the flowers at the service. They were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Valdese, NC
See Delivery Areas


YOUR FLORAL BOUQUET FLORIST
104 Main St East
Valdese, NC. 28690
Local: (828) 879-9711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase